May 30 Days Writing Challenge - What Was The Most Difficult Day Of The Challenge?

in #challenge30days6 years ago


Hello,

Today you complete the 30 day Challenge @dragosroua has started. Before I go into today's topic, here are the details of the challenge: 30 days writting challenge .

For today, the question is which of the days was the hardest for this challenge.

On the other two challenges it was day 23-24 because I was always tired and had no ideas and inspiration.

In this challenge I did not participate in some topics because I did not want to answer because, not because I couldn't. There were highly politicized questions where in every answer I would have given, I would have been wrong. I try to keep out of controversies that do not bother me or that can have a negative impact when I touch them.

For me the hardest thing was today. I stayed in a hotel last night where the mattresses were too soft and could not rest properly. I was traveling to a factory where there was no air conditioning, at least not in the offices where you wear the suit as a mandatory dress code. That was fun. And at 4 pm, I drove from the Czech Republic back to Munich. I was not in Prague but somewhere on the border with Slovakia. I could not drive fast because in Austria there was a bit of rain with hail and as a bonus therer was some traffic jams.

When I arrived, I talked to my wife, worked through a couple of emails on a hangout and then I wanted to write. That's why I say it's the hardest day of all because I was traveling a lot and did not have time to write and in the evening it's getting harder.

For the challenge, what was your hardest day?

Hallo,

heute schließt man die 30 Tage Challenge die @dragosroua gestartet hat. Bevor ich ins heutige Thema eingehe, hier sind die Details zur Challenge: 30 days writting challenge.

Für heute ist die Frage welches von den Tagen am härtesten war für diese Challenge.

Bei den anderen zwei Challenges waren es Tag 23-24, weil da war ich immer müde und hatte keine Ideen und Inspiration.

Bei dieser Challenge habe ich bei einigen Themen nicht mitgemacht weil ich nicht antworten wollte nicht weil ich nicht konnte. Es waren stark politisierte Fragen wo bei jeder Antwort ich falsch gewesen wäre. Ich versuche mich raus zu halten aus Kontroversen die mich nicht stören oder die ein negativen Einfluss haben können wenn man die anfasst.

Für mich das härteste war es heute. Ich habe in einem Hotel übernachtet wo die Matratzen zu weich waren und konnte mich nicht richtig ausruhen. War in einem Werk unterwegs wo es keine Klimaanlage war, zumindest nicht in den Büros wo man das Anzug als Pflicht trägt. Das war spaßig. Und um 4 bin ich von der Tschechien zurück nach München gefahren. Ich war nicht im Prag sondern irgendwo an der Grenze mit der Slowakei. Konnte auch nicht schnelle fahren weil in Österreich gab es ein bisschen Regen mit Hagel und als Bonus die Staus.

Als ich ankam habe ich noch mit meiner Frau gesprochen, noch ein paar Email abgearbeitet an einem Hangout teilgenommen und danach wollte ich schreiben. Darum sage ich es ist das schwerste Tag von allen weil ich viel unterwegs war un halt keine Zeit fürs schreiben hatte und am Abend es immer schwerer ist.

Für die die Challenge mitgemacht haben, was war eurer schwerster Tag?




discord.gif

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43