May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Sixteen: Where Do You See Yourself On Steemit In 5 years?

Hello, friends! I am here with a new post steemit yeah this post is very special for me because this post I am going to enter in May 30-Days Writing Challenge yeah friends this is a challenge that is started by @dragosroua to support minnows you can check out the challenges by this link https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/announcing-may-30-days-writing-challenge-strengthening-the-steemit-community guys these challenges are very easy so you should take part in this initiative that @dragosroua is taken for supporting steemit community today is day-sixteen so today I have made post on this

Where Do You See Yourself On Steemit In 5 years?
So let's start.
PicsArt_05-16-02.51.58.jpg

I See Myself Successful & My Rapotation Will be Above 70 & 10 K plus steem Power

Basically steemit is a great community in the world that is growing day by day. In previous daysvwhen perhaps all coins were in loss steemit was giving profit to its users. When I come to know & joined steemit I was hopeless because I was think this will be fake there is not any thing in the world where we can do fun & we can also get reward in the form of steem dollars.

But after joining I meet many lovely peoples & communities such as @adsactly I learned more & more those things that was special for me although if I say that was miraculous will not be wrong. When I did my first post about myself I didn't get attention & due to this I become discouraged I thought it is Impossible for me to grow on steemit but my lovely teacher #umair-afzal encourage me & He told me that me should do hard work on steemit & than I can get attention of peoples such as Whale or Dolphin etc.

I started my work with more hard work & I did posts on different topics but my focus was on food because I am related to food field. I get attention of peoples & I got meaningful upvotes from lovely peoples who feel proud to help others.

In these days my Rapotation is 51.5 & I have 30+ steem power. My Id is 130 to 140 days old. I hope in next Five years I will get above mentioned my goal or estimate because if you work hard then there is not thing that can stop you to become successful & steemit is best platform for hardworking guys that's why I see Myself Successful & My Rapotation Above 70 & 10 K plus steem Power.

Thanks For Reading I hope My This Entry Will attract @dragosroua

Sort:  

Hello @ajmalaftab, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76