You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit: The gathering place of dreamers and inventors

in #challenge308 years ago

This is such an awesome opening, not only for the challenge, but also to start the year. Taking it back to the origins of your Steemit handle really frames everything quite nicely, and gives you a good momentum to propel all your other entries. The challenge itself is very NaNo-esque, and I feel that you're really going to do well. Best of luck in completing the challenge, my friend! :D

PS Oh, and one of your original potential handles, "intheclouds," remember the series I'm announcing? The one with a playground scene.
...
https://steemit.com/fiction/@jedau/a-day-in-the-clouds-original-novel-for-steemit-series-announcement

:o

Mind. Blown.

I kid you not. The tile is "A Day in the Clouds" :o How freaky is that?!

Sort:  

Wow!! Synchronicity! That's awesome. I'm about to make myself some tea then read it, can't wait!!

Haha! Yeah! Such great coincidences. It's just an intro post so there's not much story yet. Do you plan to include Today Again as part of the 30-day challenge?

Also, thank you for sending fiction trail my way :D It's such a huge boost, and a great service to the community. I really appreciate the support, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69