You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who haven't tried a fresh young coconut water? January 1, 2017

@immajoras yes! I fancy that!
Specially that am sick now, from some bad mussels I ate last Tuesday I suppose, been sick for days, I need some IV I think but would prefer Buko Juice - it's better and more natural :)
Plus I miss the buko itself
Those guys look pretty happy eh?
Someone in The Hague sells this and they say it tastes the same. I haven't tried but haven't heard anyone say it tastes bad.

Sort:  

Oh poor you. You can still have the IV buko water lolsss
I'll drink them for you. Sometimes I long for buko water when I see them being sold in London. It's good that there are, but a waste if unedible.

Girl how are you? Are you in Hague? If you can invite Sass Rogando Sassot on steemit ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68