You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% convinced....

in #challenge308 years ago

Re the tags - yes you have them ....you could also use til (things I've learned), story - if you write one, fiction, or blog depending on the topic.

For this particular post I would drop introduceyourself because that one is used for one time when you introduce yourself.

I would add til - because that's what you were talking about - things you've learned so far being on Steemit.

Hope this helps.

Sort:  

I think I might modify that slightly to say it may be OK to use if you are expanding upon your introduction, revealing something new and fundamentally significant about yourself?

ahhhhhh Things I've Learned!!!!! yeah - that works!!!! :) I didn't know what TIL stood for. and yes - i agree. the introducemyself... LOL laughing about it now - but i was just being impatient and tossing anything up there hehehehehe

Following , since I've seen you around the same circles.

No problem , :) can I ask you to check out my post , the second one , i need to promote it a bit , since It's probably been washed away by the sea of posts here.
https://steemit.com/story/@j3dy/answer-to-life-challenge30-day2-train-and-think-or-steemit-review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50