You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January 2017 30 Days Writing Challenge -Reporting Day 1

I believe this post was also tagged as Challenge30 :)

https://steemit.com/challenge30/@dreemit/steemit-the-gathering-place-of-dreamers-and-inventors

Btw, I appretiate what you are doing with this challenge and it definatley will help me advance my literary skills.

I voted for you as a witness.

Sort:  

Yeap, definitely, but as I said, I'm on a different time zone. Right now, it's 11:57 where I am, and the post you talk about was published "9 hours ago". So it will be included in the next report. You already have a post included in this report, right, the Cognitive Dissonance poem.

Thank you for your witness vote, appreciate it :)

Okay, So were im at it is almost 6 am, monday.
If I post around 3 today does it get included in your next report?

A short and quick calculation indicates that it will be at the limit between Monday and Tuesday. But the one you pointed me above, in this comment, will be included for sure in tomorrow's report.

hmm...so what time to post so I can be included?
Its easier that way to stay on track

You just post when you feel like, I will scan the tags and include all the posts that qualify (i.e. properly tagged). Just focus on your routine, not on the inclusion in these reports.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51