Steem Around the World Challenge – Where Are We Going?

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steem Around the World Challenge – Where Are We Going?


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

This project really interests me !!!I am from Canada and I will prepare a post to show you what I do, mainly jewelry with feathers, dolls and drawings. In the meantime this post is a picture that gives an overview of my feather earrings!

Gorgeous earrings! Thank you, I'm super excited about your post. In fact, I was just thinking about an update post on the Steem Around the World Challenge, but I'll wait for your post with it. :-)

I started working on my post today and I should be able to post it on Thursday night or Friday morning I think. Your project is awesome !! I love the idea of «sharing the result of our talents and our efforts» between artisans !! Have a nice day!

Sweet! Looking forward to it!

Thank you! And here is my latest update post on this challenge: https://steemit.com/challenge/@stortebeker/steem-around-the-world-challenge-exciting-new-developments We're still just starting out, but it seems like things are coming together slowly. :-)

Thank you for the shoutout! :D

Thanks for the shoutout on my book drawing @stortebeker. Hope you get more interest in your idea.

Este post fue votado al 100% por México-trail! Gracias por generar contenido de calidad!

Como sabes mañana es una fecha importante para México, hemos organizado un Challenge, ojalá te te animes a participar!

Si, gracias, ya lo vi. Iba de escribir del día de la independencia de todos modos, pero así voy a escribir dos veces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30