Sort:  

YAYYYYY!!! SOOOO happy to see you and know for sure that you're ok. Was a bit worried about you and your family! ;)

Thanks! My sincere apologies for the worrying silence - I was so wrapped up in myself I didn't think of that. I have been busy taking care of a number of things that I'm sure Maslow would categorise as 'survival' tasks :-) which has been a bit arduous and at the same time rewarding as there is nothing quite like taking care of and responsibility for the survival-level stuff. We've had a run of things such as a flood; an infestation of rats in the loft space; illness; firefighting deadlines at work; technical problems; snowbound etc. Quite why I manifested all of these things straight after announcing an ambitious accountability regime is probably obvious to any observer ;-) I think that I daunted myself with my own ambition, because imagine how powerful I might become if I stopped messing around and actually started achieving each of my goals? :-)

I'll think of all that drama as a wonderful part of clearing the way for your step-by-step manifestation of every goal. Many farmers still burn their fields to clear and enrich the soil to prepare for brand new growth bursting forth.

You've done lots of clearing. Just keep planting a variety of seeds so you have short, medium and long term goal achievement, Paul. ;)

Nothing to apologize for. I 'knew' you were fine, so worried was the wrong word. Just concerned but knowing that you were busy taking care of things?! ;)

Day 3, Tuesday April 3rd, 2018:

Day 4, Wednesday April 4th, 2018:

Day 5, Thursday April 5th, 2018:

Day 6, Friday April 6th, 2018:

Day 7, Saturday April 7th, 2018:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37