You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is There Anybody Out There? A Community Challenge!

in #challenge5 years ago

I have always found it hard to reply to all the posts I read. Not because of time, but because I have no 'value to add'. Very often I enjoy a post, there was a time telling someone 'nice read' was seen as a spam comment :-)

Sort:  

Yeah, generic compliments are a difficult thing to avoid sometimes. However, I appreciate the comment here! Once HIVE opened up, most of the content creators I know and with whom I engaged regularly switched over. I hate to abandon this platform entirely, though. Hopefully we can still keep the spark of authenticity alive here, too.

I have a bit of an emotional attachment to steem, its hard to let go, but like you most I know have moved. i guess the next few months while people are powering down steem will still retain users, but after that, well time will tell

I had started powering down before I knew the Steemit sale was happening, poweredup again for the witness war, and am now powering down again. I'm not sure I want to dump my tokens and bail, but I want my options open. I'll still be in HODL mode, but with more liquid assets in casenew information comes in to affect my choices one way or the other.