You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is There Anybody Out There? A Community Challenge!

in #challenge4 years ago

Yeah, generic compliments are a difficult thing to avoid sometimes. However, I appreciate the comment here! Once HIVE opened up, most of the content creators I know and with whom I engaged regularly switched over. I hate to abandon this platform entirely, though. Hopefully we can still keep the spark of authenticity alive here, too.

Sort:  

I have a bit of an emotional attachment to steem, its hard to let go, but like you most I know have moved. i guess the next few months while people are powering down steem will still retain users, but after that, well time will tell

I had started powering down before I knew the Steemit sale was happening, poweredup again for the witness war, and am now powering down again. I'm not sure I want to dump my tokens and bail, but I want my options open. I'll still be in HODL mode, but with more liquid assets in casenew information comes in to affect my choices one way or the other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47