You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Engagement Challenge - Day 11 Diary

in #challenge7 years ago

Yup! It was pretty awesome! I was up until 6 AM putting this post together and looking for any last minute finishers. I'm so proud of everyone -- that's ALL participants -- who pushed themselves this week.

Sort:  

Yes for sure ! All were awesome !! And now that some of the hard parts of setting this all up are done , your next challenge if or when you have one , will be easier I hope !! Now get a massage and some rest ! You deserve it my friend ! 👍👍👍💕

HAHA! Easier??? Aw, hell naw, especially now that I know what you all can do!

haha ! But now you have everything set up ! So in that sense its easier , is what I was saying!😂😂😂👍

@merej99, hope you're going to give yourself a little bit of a break, at least just "do your rounds" without time pressure...

By the way, noticed you skated past 10,000 posts somewhere towards the end of the challenge... congrats on a BIG milestone!

LOL Thanks! I wanted to reach 10K posts by my Steemit anniversary (July 22). Mission Accomplished Yup. Kind of taking an easy day as I work on my next post. I still need my 31 day post badge from SteemitBoard and 31 more blog posts to hit 300. Gotta keep chasing those milestones! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56