Sort:  

Same here... waaaayyy far to the 500 comment mark. 😅

How many about do you have to go?

230!! 😅😅😅

You can do it! One at a time!

Yes. I will do it.. 💪💪

YES! Confidence! I LIKE IT.

Ayayay! I have to believe in myself right?! Haha

Absolutely believe in yourself! Mindset is everything :)

Hey, I've got about 300 to reach my personal challenge. 10,000 comments! And rarely are any of mind shorter than this... unless I respond with gifs. LOL I need to launch that post. I think it's gonna be fun.

I am positive I'll make it to the end. Im just 200 short now. I know I can do this. And me too, I very rarely write (and speak) short comments. 😅

Since I work from home and I keep a quiet house I rarely speak! So when I do, I either talk too much or not at all. I mostly speak gibberish with my dogs so when my husband comes home after a hard day I'm like, "Aw.... da boo da boo? C'mere. I scratch da back."
LOL
Hubby says he needs to take me out more often. hahahaa

I'm sure you're gonna get there @jaymorebeet. My personal goal is to hit the 10K comments mark which means I've got about 300 more comments to go! LOL

For some reason I have no doubt that you'll get it! Actually I wager that you'll surpass it!

I honestly don't think I would have gotten this far this quickly without everyone's help. Seriously. I've been eyeballing that milestone for A LONG TIME.

Well it's going to eat your dust pretty soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35