Sort:  

How many about do you have to go?

230!! 😅😅😅

You can do it! One at a time!

Yes. I will do it.. 💪💪

YES! Confidence! I LIKE IT.

Ayayay! I have to believe in myself right?! Haha

Absolutely believe in yourself! Mindset is everything :)

Hey, I've got about 300 to reach my personal challenge. 10,000 comments! And rarely are any of mind shorter than this... unless I respond with gifs. LOL I need to launch that post. I think it's gonna be fun.

I am positive I'll make it to the end. Im just 200 short now. I know I can do this. And me too, I very rarely write (and speak) short comments. 😅

Since I work from home and I keep a quiet house I rarely speak! So when I do, I either talk too much or not at all. I mostly speak gibberish with my dogs so when my husband comes home after a hard day I'm like, "Aw.... da boo da boo? C'mere. I scratch da back."
LOL
Hubby says he needs to take me out more often. hahahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40