Sort:  

@frankydoodle - One recommendation for future posts. Be aware that the first picture on your blog post is going to be you featured picture on the NEW, HOME, HOT, TRENDING and PROMOTED tabs. For the best chance of exposure on your posts, find an appropriate picture that tells your audience what it's about. Like food, we taste things with our eyes first.

Awesome! Welcome to the community engagement challenge @frankydoodle!

BTW - I love your username but it's put a heck of an earwig in my head. LOL
I'm looking forward to your posts and I hope you keep coming back with some awesome content.
You're at 421 posts. You've got 10 days to get that number up to 921. You can do it!

GENERIC MESSAGE FOR @frankydoodle

I'm getting organized! Please include the link to future challenge posts here. You do not have to copy your previous links if they have already been added to the Daily Diary. Thank you! <3 Meredith

Hi @frankydoodle - I'm just checking in on you to see how you're doing :) Don't forget to leave some updates and get your post link to me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05