You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Engagement Challenge - Day 9 Diary

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

ATTENTION @MEREJ99 !

For most I think the hardest part of the challenge is not knowing where others were positioned regarding the 500 comment portion of the race.

I know you're doing as much as you can @merej99 and you've done exceptional since realizing you may have bitten off more than you could chew. So many runners...lol careful what you wish for eh? ~smiles~

But you didn't quit...oh no...not you! You're an inspiration to all. I applaud your effort...and your talent!

Can I impose on you to maybe squeeze just a little more out here so close to the finish? I know you're on track with where others are on the 500 comment count. Could you possibly post those numbers...somewhere?

Or would that be contrary to a rule I'm unaware of?

EDIT for an IMPORTANT PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT:
I know some of you have been running up against the bandwidth limitation I just got this in my feed. You might want to check this out. We don't have time for time outs in this challenge.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rycharde/why-are-so-many-users-hitting-their-bandwidth-limit-solved-it-what-you-can-do

2nd EDIT for another IMPORTANT PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT:
If you're a minnow with less than 10 SP (steem power) and experiencing the bandwidth issue you should go to this link to see how someone is willing to help. I understand the only remedy for us is to simply wait for 10 minutes to as much as an hour for some. I've been having great difficulty with this for the past 2 days...even now I don't know if this will go through...but I'm here trying.

Don't give up...you can still cross that 500 comment finish line and I will do my best (under the circumstances to help those who ask.

Here's the link https://steemit.com/delegation/@neoxian/standing-offer-if-you-are-a-newbie-and-you-are-getting-bandwidth-limit-exceeded-i-will-fix-you

Enjoy your day! ~smiles~

Sort:  

@cryptologyx - those numbers you are seeking are posted :)

really? where? sorry I'm not that clued in here
k...see it...thanks so much ~smiles~

@cryptologyx, did you finally saw your numbers mate? I've never heard that there's a bandwidth limitations.

I've still got to read that post @cryptologyx shared from neoxian. I don't know what's up with the bandwidth yet so I cannot speak intelligently about it.

At this point I can't really speak of anything other than what's directly in front of me...like driving through a blizzard here. ;p

No friend...I'm pretty certain I'm under 200 by now. How goes your battle sir?

oic...my 10 hours has gone by already? hmmm doing math again...nope I don't have time...must carry on carrying on. Remember those shows...that gang?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56