You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting my money where my mouth is - A Community Challenge

in #challenge7 years ago

I've asked the same, just not as succinctly as you did here. Hope we get an answer soon. I'll let you know if I do.
Good luck with the contest. No reason you couldn't do chapters. Would that make it easier for you? Musings don't have to be that long either...now do they? ~smiles~

Sort:  

Seems it's 500 posts or comments from us, not including others comments on our posts. So our post count on the pic goes up by 500. That is a REAL challenge!! Even more so than keeping my musings succinct, lol.

300 words... Yes! Absolutely make smaller chapters! After 1 AM I usually have the attention span of a gnat. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59