Sort:  

Would you believe it's getting easier as the days go by? I finally have a system that works and I'm not creating new templates or spreadsheets from scratch. LOL My personal goal is to reach 10K comments by the 18th! hahaha... Crazy.

Yes, I would believe that. I believe you'll reach your goal too. ~smiles~

I don't know how else to ask you this teach...but I need a pre-read from someone I can trust before I post it. It's deep, thick and rich in pathos..or so I believe. You wouldn't happen to have an account at Discord chat would you?

I believe I do have an account at Discord but it's been about a week since I've hung out there. 2 guesses WHY and the second guess doesn't count. LOL Certainly send it to me. This is my public email: [email protected] (yup, I just put that on the blockchain. HA!)

Oh dear...I'm so sorry, please delete it as soon as you see this...I have committed it to my memory...others may as well

I had gone and posted it this morning before I crashed for a couple/few hours.

That one hurt...immensely. As I haven't seen the back of Pegasus since before being introduced to the keyboard. I loved to hate my old Underwood...such deliberate strokes.

Too busy!

<3

It's all right. I didn't want to offend you by saying it's my "trash" email but it is the one that I often give out publicly. I'm about as far removed from anonymous as a person can get. lol
I've got some real world things that need to be taken care of so I'll be swinging through later to catch up on reading.

Offend me? Hah! You would have to spit in both of my eyes and call me Harcourt Fenton Mudd before I would become even remotely offended by you...my 2nd dearest of all teachers. <3

goodness! LOL I hope my halo has a little tarnish on it. I hope one day we will actually meet, have a hug and break bread. :)

Oh of that I have no doubt...the tarnish I mean. ~smiles~

As to hugs and sharing and breaking bread? I have been known to break out the good stuff for visiting Kings, Queens and lesser foreign and domestics while shuffling those secretive pouches to and fro. You and the Mr. will have to come this way as I'm no longer welcome across our southern border. Long story...another blog I'm sure...at another time. <<<< partly truth and partly fiction

Just give me a head's up to sweep out the manger and allow me the time to shop for a decent pair of shades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40