#whalepower Community = Free Curations - Come on #teamaustralia support this fledgling community

in #chainbb7 years ago (edited)

U5dtdrsWyVp1imUHCogiuZmU1paNxMy_1680x8400.jpeg

As a newcomer to SteemIT, I struggled through my first few posts and watched as I only received a few hits as a newbie to the platform. I expected this, and am determined to grow in size and influence and post stories and content that I believe brings something to the community.

As I was navigating through the platform and reading all of the great comments and content I could find, I came across a post by @bullionstackers looking to support new users and up vote good content produced by minnows. I sent through the link to a new (3rd) post I had written HERE and he responded by 100% upvoting the post.
bullion.jpeg

Now for a new little minnow to the platform this gave me great confidence and spurred me on to want to get more involved in SteemIT and fully invest in the platform. This support was closely followed by @krystle and @ausbitbank who I now support through the @centerlink project See Post HERE.

To give back to @bullionstackers, I want to promote his community with the #teamaustralia team.

All you need to do is include the #whalepower tag in your posts, resteem and upvote the community posts and @bullionstackers will support you with a 100% upvote.

Information on the #whalepower community and how to support and participate can be found here:

Thankyou @bullionstackers for your support and the image!

sig4.jpeg
@scooter77
#teamaustralia1.jpeg

Sort:  

This post have been Prove Read , upvoted and manual curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the community of #whalepower tag, Reblogged when ever you can. @bullionstackers
Latest Blog

Thanks scooter77, I read a post last night about. posting, In the post it was suggested. That even if you have done a post and it has started to get upvotes, try and do a update on the post. So if your able to get the post seen by a whale, their upvote will be more due to the percentage of the votes already there. I know randowhale says, its up to you on when you want his influence to increase your post.

Thanks. I'm trying to get the word out where I can!

Thanks for the mention and glad I was able to help - I'll always give it a go :)

Also I know that @ausbitbank and I are both invested in supporting minnows that create quality content whenever we can.

You guys gave me the support I needed to get active in the community. Thanks again.

Thanks @scooter77
Yes, you have my permission to use, part of my content.
Don't forget to Read the Guidelines
Please read the #whalepower Guidelines

Thanks. Trying to spread the word to support your community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61901.34
ETH 3400.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53