You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: chainbb.com - going offline

in #chainbb6 years ago

@jesta you are the man. @chainbb was brilliant and helped me grow drastically in the time I used it. It was much easier to search for specific content than other gateways. Call me a greedy capitalist but I will forever cherish those days when you were auto-upvoting every comment made through chainbb. It motivated me to reach out and comment on other peoples work and it was a big factor in my account growth. I look forward to seeing what else you have in store! Thanks for the refund on the forum category and thank you for providing us with ChainBB (and the source!)

Sort:  

You're very welcome and thanks for the kind words!

@jesta,

Too bad, but I know you have many useful projects to support the steem blockchain.

I have not fork chainbb, I will try to play around and maybe I can continue the service.
What do you recommend for a server specs to run Chainbb?

i would like to bring you witness to my w/(h) ea L/L (t/h) D https://steemit.com/g0fig/@xubrnt/ned-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85