Sort:  

oh wow, in English it will lose its' beauty
he used really deep Filipino words that's not so commonly used anymore. even his pseudonym is not translatable ;)

mas gusto ko to

in the deep abyss and that far beyond
a light at the end of the tunnel seems awave
like a comet from the heavens above
I ought to find you even if I may astray
In my flights amidst the fields
In that small hut you I have found

lintik I give up I prefer the Tagalog wahahhah
it changes in meaning in English
sucks eh
that's the beauty of each language
they have their own character

i know..see @fannyamor?
it changes meaning when translated to another language phew!

sino nmn yan dami nmn
d n me magkandaugaga kaw tlg haha
wait lng isa isa

ang alin? ang gulo mo :(

matulog ka na
susunod naku minuto nlng
low VI naku
am trying to keep it to 70
68% nlng kainis
bilis madrain

duty akesh lola..

nyek
okay kape k
balik k bukas kng andito ko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37