You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback: Errors being displayed on chainbb

in #chainbb7 years ago

I know! i now it is exciting because I saw all this raw code in the wallet transfers, its a sing things are in the works!
yeah I want there to be MORE crypto currencies in the SBD/STEEM market!!!

AND i wantan Actual physical market place to replace ebay amazon or Etsy! Like if reddit had its own place for users to sell stuf!

omg wen steemit has a user STORE it wiill be AMAZINg sellinga nd buying products directly with steem or SBD it will be EPIC!!

I should design a GUI for a Steemit marketplace for physical goods or services like if steemit had Etsy integration

Sort:  

I can't wait until we have a global marketplace powered by SBD. It's going to be awesome!

Is there any plans for something like that ? A marketplace will be really exciting :)
I hope this bug. gets fixed.

I'm still hoping and believing this original vision cast by @dan isn't lost: https://steemit.com/steem/@dan/steemit-s-evil-plan-for-cryptocurrency-world-domination

I think it lives on. I don't know where, but I think it does hah

Hi @jesta, Just wanted to know if it is going to be implemented ?
Some users already posting bugs about this.

If what's going to be implemented?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44