Following New People on Chainbb

I really like some of the new features on chainbb. I like that you can see if you have a payout pending without going to Steemit. The ease with which you can adjust your voting allocation is a big help as well.

I notice that I am seeing many great contributors that I've never seen on Steemit before. Chainbb seems to give good exposure for newer contributors who may not have many followers yet. I'm discovering so many new people. The travel forum in particular is fascinating.

I would like to be able to follow some of the newly discovered Steemit talent. Is there a way to follow directly from chainbb?
It would also be nice to be able to see replies to comments without leaving the platform.

Sort:  

I would really love a follow feature directly on chainbb as well. I find so many new and interesting people to follow here, but it is a bit of a hassle to navigate to Steemit to follow them.

Thats an important and great advise for people start here...THX

I'm new on Steemit. Can I still participate on chainbb?

Yes, just go to beta.chainbb.com and sign in with your private posting key ;)

Yes, just make sure you log in with your posting ID and account user name. Then you can begin posting and commenting.

Since you have already used chainbb, do you know if there is any way of adding already made posts to chainbb?

I don't know. It would be interesting if you could just resteem them from chainbb, but I don't know if that would work.

beta.Chainbb.com is a forum oriented version of steemit which is very easy to use and wonderful in sorting steemit articles. Its still being developed and we are at the testing stage. You can start using it by going to the link and you will really enjoy it

can we register there without using steemit login and password ? with an other login and password and email ?

All you will need is your posting keys which is found in your account password section. You will use the same username as u use on steemit

make sure you find your posting key under permissions and hit the show private key button. Then copy and paste.

Ive been here for a bit but I have never checked out chainbb. Looks like i need to. Thanks for sharing.

It sounds good and interesting!

I'm just getting into Chainbb, willing give it a good go. Thanks for sharing @rangertx.

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68