Newbie here in chainBB

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow chainBB users!!!

I am new here and guess what, why not make another introduction here....

I am Yorasu, one of the translators from shiroyukitranslations.com .

Currently working on Godly Model Creator and Hacker .

We have 2, 288 subscribers with millions of traffic per month. Here is our site's Alexa ranking:

Pretty good ranking ,yea?


Voila, proof that I am Yorasu and not stealing any identity.


My Wordpress dashboard when I log into the site ; Promoting my post in Discord channel


I have been testing stuff in this platform and came to conclusion that web novel is still too early for the community here. Plus, my current fanbase just hate this platform that they wanna stick to the usual Wordpress site.


Me ranting to readers LOL

Don't worry I will still post the chapter links here for those who want to read my translation works. I believe this is the best route to take.


WAIT! You're GIVING UP on Steemians?!!!

Calm your nerve....I won't do so. Steem is still the future of social platform in my opinion. Instead of concentrating on web novels here, I will start writing two series to share with our beloved community here :

RANDOM

In this series, I will write literally random topics which I find them interesting.
No fixed genre whatsoeva......

AsiDeli

What the heck is AsiDeli? Some Alien's name?
Asian Delicacies is the answer. As mentioned in my profile, I am food lover. A HUGE ONE too.
In this series, I will be introducing various Asian foods which are unique, rare, bizarre and of course super duper delicious.

BTW my 1st series is out. Check it out here


I'm a happy STEEMIAN & chainBB user :)

Remember to upvote my posts and follow @yorasu-tl#

Sort:  

Welcome again!

Thanks
Followed you. If you like my works especially food, do follow me 😀

upvoted commented and +followed vaaary interesting yorasu

You are welcome to steemit and chainbb forum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70