You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support Jestas awesome work by posting from ChainBB!

It would be amazing to see the bitcointalk forum via chainBB and the STEEM blockchain. Why not! They would each provide value to the other in a beautiful symbiosis.

This is a really exciting evolution that's taking place here!

I feel privelidged to be a part of this community.

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Thank you right back :)

Do you know if reply notifications, displayed on the home page/login dashboard are planned for future updates?

That would sure be handy.

I'm not in the know about the details so I won't promise anything on the part of @jesta , but I agree and it wouldn't surprise me :)

Someday! There's a lot to do, and a number of more critical things to work on first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68305.20
ETH 2710.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72