You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The thing that is making trimming my followING count soooooo easy

there is a nice tool to ferret those out; linked above.

it's going to take me a few days to do this; been checking out the feeds of folks I'm quitting on

Sort:  

Yeah I found a tool called dead followers, kinda morbid but it works. I need to trim because I want to support my friends. My feed became seriously confusing after I friended 150 that friended back....I need to start supporting my friends.

I am a little red faced atm, I did unfollow you earlier; even though we are having this great discussion now

please forgive me ;> refollowed!

Oh shoot, no problem, I'm a scattered brain when I work on paintings. I totally understand the unfollowing. Thank you for following me again☺️

Yes, but we have had a couple of good discussions before IIRC...which I didn't remember when I looked at your feed.

I think what will happen is that I am going to end up unfollowing some more folk with whom I do have good interaction, but don't recall it when I'm cleaning

Luckily, I think most folk will understand. Steemit has been one of the most open and friendly social media platforms I have ever seen

Steemit is the friendliest platform I've been on. I used to help moderate a Buddhist chat board called e-Sangha....the people were crazy mean. Not all but you'd think Buddhist would try extra hard to be nice...naw, it was a monkey shit fight. Especially the fights between the zenners and the vajrayana dudes, or Theravada and Mahayana people😳

you'd think Buddhist would try extra hard to be nice...naw, it was a monkey shit fight.

LOL

just be glad they weren't using naginatas ;>

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S%C5%8Dhei

Man, you never know with the mental powers of Buddhist monks and vajrayanist have dakinis like the lion faced dakini simhamukha. I used her special skill set a lot! ...I had to learn equanimity quick. It's a special kind of equipoise of the mind where nothing can hurt you....

http://vajranatha.com/teaching/Simhamukha.htm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42