Which is your Favourite TV series?

Which is your favourite TV Series? Share yours to us!

Mine definitely goes to Fringe! Fringe is an American science fiction television series. The series has been described as a hybrid of fantasy and procedural dramas and serials, influenced by film and television shows such as Lost, The X-Files, Altered States, and The Twilight Zone. The series began as a traditional mystery-of-the-week series and became more serialized in later seasons. Most episodes contain a standalone plot, with several others also exploring the series' overarching mythology.

It begins with an FBI agent solving seemingly impossible or improbable cases, the plot is a frighten and tightly packed. Despite some of the content seems completely fictional, most of what they mention about is grounded in kinda futuristic science.

image

Furthermore, it takes a couple of seasons for the whole storyline to start joining up together, with steadily several antagonists are introduced into the plot. This is the point where things start getting crazy, because there's a lot of really intense things going on pretty much all at once, I remember I have been keep watching fringe for few days that I totally didn’t want to go out for a walk lol !.The character building and acting is on point; I guaranteed you'll want to be friends with Walter (one of the characters) by the end of the show because he is one of the funniest and smartest guys in any show. Regardless, I'd say Fringe is really worth watching, the screenplay is incredibly engaging and the show never runs of steam!

image

My favourite characters - Dr. Walter and Gene!

image

Hope you enjoy reading my sharing  Share your favourite TV show to us!
Next time I will talk about my favourite movie and songs 

-Source of intro of Fringe
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fringe_(TV_series)

Check out my old posts if you are interested!

"Number Drawing" - Make drawing become a piece of cake!
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@pakyeechan/number-drawing-make-drawinf-become-a-piece-of-cake-2017613t0515954z

Share your dog's sleeping position!
https://steemit.com/dog/@pakyeechan/share-your-dog-s-sleeping-position

Mah Jong , have you heard about this game ?
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@pakyeechan/mah-jong-have-you-heard-about-this-game-2017612t145611822z

Daily Photography with my GR II
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@pakyeechan/daily-photography-with-my-gr-ii-2017611t141351836z

Daily photography with my GR II (2)
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@pakyeechan/daily-photography-with-my-gr-ii-2-2017611t15848728z

Camping Food Sharing
https://steemit.com/blog/@pakyeechan/camping-food-sharing-201769t222651906z

Sort:  

Fringe is my favourite. I have actually completed the series

Probably "Only Fools and Horses" and "Blackadder". It's hard to find them online anymore. I'll probably buy copies the next time i'm in the UK. For US TV shows, favorites are the X-Files, the early seasons of Supernatural, SouthPark, Seinfeld and early Family Guy. Maybe it's just changing tastes but i haven't found any good TV shows to dig into recently other than documentaries. 101 East, Planet Earth, Trust Me I'm A Doctor, Wild New Zealand are all pretty good if you're a documentary fan.

Thank you for your recommendation !

Nice post! My favorite TV serious is prtty old school. It's almost ten years ago. It's Friends!!! That will always be my favorite. Of course, it's not some big budgeted TV serious like walking dead or 24. But I don like the atmosphere when I watch the show. So relaxing, so funny!

Oh i haven't heard about this, thank you for your recommendation!

How have I not heard of the tv series Fringe before? I just watched the trailer for it on youtube and it seems pretty good. Right now my favorite TV series would be Doctor Who and also Rick and Morty.

Trust me , Fringe is way more than worth watching :p !

One of the best tv series

Has been and likely will always be Babylon 5.

Farscape and Continuum came close but abortive endings forced too many story points to be hurried. B5 was simply ground-breaking and without it we don't have the quality of shows we have today.

Someone had to tell the novel on TV first and it still holds up today for me.

am a big fan of Babylon 5 too, if u love B5 if u definately dig Sci-Fi series The Expanse.. its very similar ;)

Cool, I will check it out.

without my second thought, my favorite TV series would be F.R.I.E.N.D.S, it is just too funny and so easy to watch.

Person of Interest

This one seems good, gonna take it a shot! thank you for your recommendation!

Black Mirror is pretty good too

Fringe is Awesome but my Fave TV Series now is definitely Game of Thrones and The Expanse :)

i am watching Game of Thrones too, all of my friends give it a very high rate! However, I just start watching it and i kinda lose my patient, such a long story !

Things definately heat up in the later seasons ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41