Rock Band Fans Here!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

My favourite band – Linkin Park
Indeed, I love not only Linkin Park, but also Coldplay, Muse, GreenDay, etc. However, in terms of the songs in my ipod as well as the playing times, Linkin Park definitely won!

Background info – From Wiki
Linkin Park is an American rock band from Agoura Hills, California. Formed in 1996.
Current members
• Chester Bennington – co-lead vocals (1999–present)
• Mike Shinoda – co-lead vocals, rhythm guitar, synthesizer, keyboard, piano (1996–present)
• Brad Delson – lead guitar, backing vocals (1996–present); bass (2000)
• Dave Farrell – bass, backing vocals (1996–1998; 2000–present)
• Rob Bourdon – drums, percussion (1996–present)
• Joe Hahn – turntables, samples, programming, backing vocals (1996–present)

I LOVE CHESTER <3
image

Favouite song –
Given Up
Screamsssssssss!!!!!!!

I sure most of you heard about Coldplay and Muse, therefore I will skip introducing them, everybody heard yellow, fix you, the scientist, uprising, time is running out, invincible, starlight, etc… So, I wanna inrdouce you one more band from Japan, this is recommended by my Japnese friends, tho I totally don’t know Japanese, but I do enjoy their songs, which are Ellegarden!

Background info –
Ellegarden (stylized as ELLEGARDEN) was a Japanese punk rock band formed in December 1998 in Chiba. Ellegarden consisted of drummer Hirotaka Takahashi, vocalist/guitarist Takeshi Hosomi, guitarist Shinichi Ubukata, and bassist Yuichi Takada. In 2008, Ellegarden announced their indefinite hiatus.

My Favourite songs –

Hope you enjoy my sharing :)

Here is also some related posts , check them out if you are interested !

My Favourite Dance Movie - Step Up.
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@pakyeechan/my-favourite-dance-movie-step-up-2017614t85648310z

Begin Again or Once ?
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@pakyeechan/begin-again-or-once-2017614t134257643z

Which is your Favourite TV series?
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@pakyeechan/which-is-your-favourite-tv-series-2017613t991151z

Sort:  

LP was great , \m/
wish they do like their old albums again.
follow back my friend

die heart fans here lol yeah I love their old albums more too!! sure;) followed dude!

Saw green day last january, they were great!

ellegarden :D

none of my friends heard about this band, but actually they are really cool! tho i rly dun know what they are singing.. lol i started listen to ellegarden like 7 years ago

They are a couple of songs I can handle, but my favorite rock band is...


RUSH

big fan of LP too!!!

Same here!!! I have only watched their live performance once, it was a bit disppointing though, they didn't give as much as effort performing here obviously, the show was delayed for an hour and end up early as well. I wish one day I can go to the US / UK to watch their performance once, it must be amazing. ( now i can only go for the youtube ! lol )

Oh you also a fan of one ok rock, thats so cool, i am still new in hearding their songs but i anticipate all bands are less good compares to records quality. But being able to go to their concerts should he amazing enough, maybe Japan will be the best!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41