Begin Again or Once ?

My favourite music movie goes to Begin Again, another one directed by John Carney again (Once). Begin Again is a soul-stirring comedy about what happens when lost souls meet and make beautiful music together.

image

Which one you like most ?

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @mohit Start by following people and they will do the same.

makes me want to watch it...thanks for the intro

if you love this kinda music, I am sure you will enjoy both of the movies ! I suggest you can start from the soundtracks first :)

My favorit is "Begin Again".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69