My silver coins collection #3

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Hello Steemians here comes the part 3 of my silver coins collection, and now I am going to introduce some coins with wild animals on it.
Please take a close look at them.

IMG_4840.JPG

2013 Royal Canadian Mint Wildlife Serie Pronghorn Antelope
Year: 2013
Mint: Royal Canadian Mint

IMG_4838.JPG

2017 $5 1 Oz Royal Canadian Mint Silver Lynx - Predator Series
Year: 2017
Mint: Royal Canadian Mint

IMG_4837.JPG

2014 Australia 1 oz Silver Kookaburra
Year: 2014
Mint: Perth Mint

The Wildlife and Predator series from the Royal Canadian Mint is one of my favourites with animals depicted vividly on the coins, you can also know more about the wildlife when you collect the coins.

Thanks for reading, hope you enjoy it.

If you are interested, please look at the other parts of my silver coins collection:

My silver coins collection #1: https://steemit.com/silver/@htliao/my-silver-coins-collection-1-2017611t101641803z

My silver coins collection #2:
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@htliao/my-silver-coins-collection-2-2017612t7540713z

Read more about why you should invest in silver:
https://steemit.com/silver/@htliao/silver-bright-future-ahead-201769t2151437z

image image image

Follow me and grow in Steemit together

Sort:  

Oh man! It is very nice! I think you must be very rich! I can see that you have so many expensive collections! They are very amazing and nice! Look forward to see more post about your wonderful collection!

Nice collection. I will have to ask my friend if I can take som photos of his gold coin collection.


SDG

nice post you like to collect the silver coins, can you know the value of the potential appreciation is low,in my angle you can investment in Bitcoin,Eth or gold coin. But the coin must have high memorial value.

Though silver sounds old-fashioned, it actually has a lot of potential upside. now it's at $17 and I believe it can reach $50 or even $100+ in the next couple of years. I have already had a lot of holdings in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency.

These animals look good! Haha and they are so vividly presented! I wonder why the designers can put them onto the coin using good skills like this.. hahahaha I know that you like drawing and some day you may wanna be a coin designer!

awesome collections! i love it...
Please continue posting awesome stuff like this..
here I give you my Upvote! :)
upvote

Thank you, I will keep on posting more beautiful silver coins, maybe later I will also post some silver bars, platinum and gold coin. That's nice to have someone appreciate my work and I am so grateful for that

Nice collection you have there! Silver is a great investment for the future and look really cool! Keep writing these great posts!

Thanks, this shiny metal will definitely have a bright future. I will keep writing great posts :)

You sure love premium coins huh?

Yes I love them as they look great. For investment, I would buy some 100oz silver bars. These premium coins is just for collection purposes. I just love their appearance and their value may become higher as time passes.

Thanks for sharing :-) I have also made a collection of coins and banknotes. I posted today the first post about my collection of banknotes. Here you find it if you are interested https://steemit.com/banknotes/@alketcecaj/my-collection-of-banknotes-from-all-over-the-world-1-10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58