New Steemit Contest [5 SBD] - Guess The Animal!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I've decided to hold another Steemit contest because I was bored.

My last contest on "The Joke Is Always In The Comments" has ended and congrats again to @btcvenom for winning 8 SBD + 30% of the post payout!

I'm reducing the reward from 8 SBD to 5 SBD as my rewards are getting much lower post-HF19.

How it works

I have zoomed (600%) in two images of two different animals! I've cropped a part of the body of the respective animals and I've pasted it here.

Animal 1

Animal 2

To participate, comment your guess for both Animal 1 and Animal 2 respectively. It won't be counted if you answered the correct animals but matched it wrongly.

You can only make one comment! Further comments are disqualified.

The first commenter to get both answers right respectively will win 5 SBD + 10% of the payout of this post.

Contest ends in 1 week.

It's really simple! Please resteem for awareness.


Sort:  
  1. rabbit 2) dog

1.Dog 2.Elephant

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Eric from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I'm going to say:

  1. Frog
  2. Hog

Tiger or eagle haha. What a nice game you have developed here. Very original and thoughtfull. Seems like a good way to spend a lazy sunday like i am doing at the moment. Wish I had the required skillset to make these kind of items for myself though haha.

Thanks for participating! Gotta think of new game ideas after this.

Very good

it could be everything with 600X zoom ;D

That's the whole point haha

Nice idea for a fun contest lol. I'm going with Horse and Pig

  1. Cat
  2. Horse
  1. Snake 2) Lamb

1 ) polar bear,
2.cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64