You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The thing that is making trimming my followING count soooooo easy

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

This is interesting. I mean I have been out and about from steeming so long as 2 months now, and just tonight decided to post again. I'm wondering if and how many have unfollowed me for letting myself take a leave. I'm not dead yet though.

Sort:  

this is funny

you were one of the accounts I vetted and didn't drop.

now you're commenting on this post...serendipity ;>

yup, I had to stay off Steemit for a coupla months on some family business, but I don't know how many people dropped me. just post and comment and rebuild the network!

Thanks, it's nice that you find me and my works on steem interesting enough. Makes me want to add more content now. :)

@gammer00 if you leave a note you'restepping out I won't unfollow you. I check the accounts first. Now I have so many followers I fell kinda overwhelmed, I want to check on everyone. So that's why I unfollow those who are not active after 30 days..

And at some point we will be spending more time on follower management than on content creation...

That's what I mean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32