My Start in STEEMIT

in #cervantes6 years ago


Hello dear community of steemit, I present my name is Victor Fernandes, 17 years old currently high school student at the high school "Dr. Rafael Antonio Fernandez Padilla", As you know some of the situation in Venezuela is very overwhelming for both professionals as for young people, like me, who want to achieve an economic social status that is a difficult dream to achieve given the current situation in my country.

Leaving aside for the moment the harsh situation of my country, I continue to present.
I am the youngest of (4) brothers / sisters, my mother Misora ​​Rodriguez is dedicated to teaching.
My father: Americo Fernandes is dedicated to the construction industry, my grandparents on my mother's side are Spanish and on my father's side are Portuguese, I had the happiness of being born in Venezuela.
From an early age my grandfather and my uncle have instilled in me the love towards music, which I thank them because it is a passion with which I can express my feelings, sincerely without the music it would be nothing given that it is and always will be everything for me , since the main instrument that I use is the Acoustic Guitar.

Apart from music I have different hobbies such as drawing, reading and computer science, without these my life would be monotonous.

My next goal is to graduate from Bachelor in order to start one of my most desired dreams is to be able to undertake my studies in music, I do not deny that I am very afraid given the current situation of my country Venezuela, It causes me a lot of uncertainty that every day we are more economically suffocated.
I would like to know different countries and therefore cultures that join me, both personally and professionally, since music knows neither borders nor languages.

I met this social network through my father ("Putative") Robert Rodriguez @treborxd, who told me about the existence of this community, which I think is exceptional because it gives you back financially for publishing what you're passionate about, making your point clear of view referring to various situations or issues that are currently trending.

I have many expectations and illusions placed in this social network made for young entrepreneurs like me, who always seek to acquire new knowledge and learn about different current issues, hoping to grow little by little with their comments and suggestions in this Steemit community, and thanking beforehand, all the help you can give me to improve my publications. Count on one more server and one follower for all those who upload good content.

😉😆¡¡Thank Steemers!!😆😉


Facebook

Captura.PNG

Facebook

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @vjfr. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you very much for all those tips, I'll put them into practice!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @vjfr

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Thank you very much!!

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ♥

Hi! Thank you very much for your comment.

Hello! Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

¡Hi! Thank you my friend!!

DQmYUHFVudVa5MdUCDFrGCoFFYHTRPab5hgkDXsLXv7JWx1_640x480.jpeg
DQmQFe88sgvVwCsxqVhN1TnLnQMpoMV3dovACMDs3dbxcSq.jpeg

Por cierto, esta semana publiqué un capítulo nuevo de mi libro, es una breve reflexión sobre la Modernidad, apreciaría mucho que un usuario nuevo como tú la leyera y me diera su opinión,
CLICK EN LA IMÄGEN
invitación 2.jpg
Captura de pantalla (211).png

Gracias por tu comentario!
Y me parece interesante tu post, Ya voté por el!

Bienvenido☺

Muchas Gracias!!

Congratulations @vjfr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @vjfr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55