Cervantes Magazine Number 23: Photography

in #cervantes6 years ago

Smartphones make everyday photography faster without needing to take your reflex or camera to the street, since it accompanies us in our lives. By minimizing the components that make up a camera, we carry a multipurpose device that allows us to take snapshots of everyday moments, landscapes or selfies.




In the early 90s, the first digital sensor was developed and integrated the telephone, these continued to evolve and were perfected every day, giving birth to smartphones . They merge different technologies and is the result of different systems within the same device.



Now in 2018, smartphones are something else. The cameras built into them can have about 19 megapixels, screen stabilizer, all this reduced to our hand. When taking pictures with it, I visualize my objective on the screen. To get good results I try some approaches, until I get the desired one. I try to keep my pulse as firm as possible, until I hear the sound of the shot.



We love these devices because you don’t have to regulate light or distance, they almost always work automatically thanks to the configuration they hold in their memory. If we want to make it a little more complex, some programs can be installed to improve parameters, lighting conditions, shooting speed and sensitivity to light.



I look for in my environment or in a situation, every detail that may be interesting. The themes are very varied, memories of places, self-portraits that keep a memory, nature or animals. With the added advantage of having these images in my mobile memory, I can make them travel immediately, and reach the people I want to, or share them on social networks.



Also when i have the time, I can download them to my computer, edit them, improve them or use artistic filters to create a new way of seeing the image, represented as digital art. The next step, after starting to take pictures on these devices, is the jump to a camera, since it will allow us to advance in the exciting world of photography.



Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.

Original content by @oscarps


[Return to Home page]


Sort:  

Best wishes for you

Amazing Idea of the post

Thank you very much for your kind words, this is an edition of several in photography, greetings @haseebkhan

How could you make an awesome post @oscarps.
Cameras on smartphones now facilitate us in taking good pictures because of its all-auto settings. even we do not need more storage media camera because the smartphone fit in our pocket.

It is an excellent resource for specific moments in which one does not carry the camera, now there are applications and very good phones, thanks for the comment, greetings @lamkote

you are wellcome @oscarps and I would resteem it.

Hey!! Great job! good pics, it is true that every time smartphones have improvements that allow, who has the gift, capture very good photos, and who does not have it, has a better chance of getting lucky with some capture ... See ya

Everything is a matter of practice and good eye, sometimes the things that go unnoticed are the best for a good photograph, greetings and thank you very much @angrosccs

Nice post, nice pictures!! @oscarps

Thank so much @karlapatril , saludos amiga, sabes que podrías haberme contestado en español, sin problemas , jajaja @karlapatril

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks my unknown friend, lol, greetings pix @pixresteemer

Mobil phones have gone a long way and some even took amazing photos. For example, your tree photos, they are absolutely marvelous.

Greetings Oscar! Happy weekend dear friend!

Good morning Icy, I usually take photos occasionally, sometimes something unexpected comes up, I go if the camera and it is a great resource. For black and white it takes a lot of shots in mobile. Greetings and thanks for your words my good friend. ! Happy weekend ! @icybc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43