You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nudity and censorship

in #censorship8 years ago

I say give people what they want!!! if you love the human body in all its nude glory embrace and cherish my friend. ;)

Sort:  

Amazing how the body can handle such extreme conditions. Still beautiful!!

I agree with you, James. We should appreciate ourselves without any connection to how our body looks.

Your comment is deep. We all know what you said to be true but you put it in a way that really made me snap out of some automated mind set and it's not that I usually judge people harshly anyway.

Lol .. I hope he figures out how to lose weight!

Maybe he likes it this way. I hope he finds truth.

No, I've changed my mind. Cover it up! Cover it up!

I agree with this so much @soundlegion.
Guys always want to uncensor "sexy" ladies bodies, but not any other bodies.

Why censor beauty? The fat man may be more beutiful in mind than he is in body, but it still doesn't change the fact.

Besides, it's far from censorship by state power or even in most private organisations. It's still 100% on the blockchain.

Alls fair, right? Thanks for this. I was thinking the same thing.

She's just a little curvy guys, chilll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43