Friendship - The greatest force of nature!

in #celestialchallenge6 years ago (edited)

We all have problems. Problems that make us feel stressed. Stress is a great enemy of the human mind. These previous days, I have been facing a lot of problems.

But, thanks to God for providing us with friends. A great friend is all you need in problems. A friend who listens to you and comforts you ❤.
20180129_154249.jpg

Proverbs 18:24

God says that,

"One who has unreliable friends soon comes to ruin, but there is a friend who sticks closer than a brother.

For me, that friend is @abdullahzahid . I was really in tension and he called me to have a lunch with him. Believe me, that cured all my problems, stress and dension. He made all the efforts to cheer me up.  He means more than a brother to me.

John 15: 12-15


  1. "My command is this: Love each other as I have loved you."


  2. "Greater love has no one than this: to lay down one’s life for one’s friends."


  3. "You are my friends if you do what I command."


  4. "I no longer call you servants, because a servant does not know his master’s business. Instead, I have called you friends, for everything that I learned from my Father I have made known to you."



    God loves us and because he cant help us himself he sends angels in face of friends.

    Thanks to Him for providing me iwth an angel ❤ .

    I believe that friendship is the greatest force of nature and greatest gift of God ❤ .
    20180215_164826.jpg

Thank You!




Sort:  

Congratulations @ghazi4! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ghazi4! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85