MY STEEMIT SLUM BOOK....HAPPY 1 YEAR @jeaniepearl

in #celebration6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people. Hope you all are doing amazingly well. Wow @jeaniepearl is ONE full year old already on Steemit. How sweet... and then she's back again with a fun contest. Hmmmm I'm loving this. First of all I say a big Congratulations to you Jeanie. May your coming here never be in vain. Cheers...

IMG_20180825_173126_896.jpg
Tecno K7 Spark

Now to the contest, Hmmmm I'm seeing amazing questions here... Lets see how it goes.

When did you join Steemit and which community did you join first?

Okay... I joined Steemit earlier this year. January 3rd to be precise. And the first community I joined was #Abuja Steemian group🙌🏾

Who introduced Steemit to you?

My cousin did @fadiji09 😘

What convinced you to join Steemit?

The fact that I was gonna be getting real cash just for posting. It sounded unbelievable so I wanted to explore. #winks

What do you like the most about Steemit?

The friendship and readiness to help others in time of need. Steemit is family to me.😍

Your highest Steemit upvote reward.

Ooopppsss... Let me see🤔
Apart from using bots, that should be $38 or so.

Your best experience on Steemit.

That was my birthday, April 27th. Wow... I experienced so much love even from those I least expected it from. It was an awesome day for me. Like I said earlier, Steemians are family to me.😍

Your worst experience on Steemit.

Hmmmmm that should be when Uncle Cheetah visited my post with a wrong link. It was so painful.

Your steemit role model.

That is @pouchon. His posts are so simple, self explanatory and inspiring.

Your steemit angel

@surpassinggoogle of course, cool, calm, collected and generous. 😍

Your Steemit crush

I'm thinking of changing crush already... So who???? 🤔 Yes!!! I choose #steemjet @dimimp... Lol

Your best male friend on Steemit

Who else? If not @olawalium 😍

Your best female friend on Steemit

Female friend sha 🤔 I'm sorry, I can't even think of any for now. Even in real life, I don't do ladies 😂

Your most memorable Steemit meet up

Ibadan meet-up oooo... Thats the only one I've actually attended anyways 😊

A steemit wish

I wish Steem can just rise miraculously... Even if its to just $10

Kiss,hug and slap?

Kiss @samstickkz
Hug @ogoowinner
Slap @drigwee

Will you be at SIN2?

By God's grace, I should.

SHOUT OUT.

To every one who loves, appreciates and believes in me, To my "Movie Night with @oredebby" fans and to everyone in general. @mediahousent @ewuoso @adejoke16 @desmonddesk @phait @zoneboy @mbj @fatherfaith @ejemai @winarobert @bookoons @zizymena @itoroarchibong @dawizy @gutzgwin @uche-nna @chiama @mosunomotunde @tojukaka @gee1 @camzy @ehiboss @williams-owb @bollutech @awolesigideon @kwinesther @lordjames to mention a few.... I love you all so much. 😍😍

Yes ooo... Thats all... Thats all... Guyz... Why not jump in and have some fun? Again these are the questions to make it easier for you to copy;

GUIDE

•When did you join Steemit and which community did you join first?
•Who introduced Steemit to you?
•What convinced you to join Steemit?
•What do you like the most about Steemit?
•Your highest Steemit upvote reward.
•Your best experience on Steemit.
•Your worst experience on Steemit.
•Your Steemit role model
•Your Steemit angel
•Your Steemit crush
•Your best male friend on Steemit
•Your best female friend on Steemit
•Your most memorable Steemit meet up
•A Steemit wish
•Kiss,hug and slap?
•Will you be at SIN2?
•SHOUT OUT.

THE RULES ARE SIMPLE

•Attach a recent picture of yours.
•Repost the slum questions.
•Answer all questions.
•Drop the link to your post as a comment here.
•Use the right topic.
•Attach the link to Jeanie's post on your post.
•Use Nigeria, Wafrica and any other tag.
As simple as ABC

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the Steemit community! Thanks for the great post! @steemitcentral has upvoted your post. ALWAYS follow @Steemitcentral and use the steemitcentral tag to get some upvotes!
Also, kindly upvote @Steemitcentral posts to get future upvotes! Join @steemitcentral on discord. We want to hear from you.

IMG-20180606-WA0005.jpg

That’s cool @oredebby!
It has been a great pleasure knowing you.
I will post one very soon.
Anything for a cool post.
Keep on postin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great pleasure knowing you too. I was just about chatting you up on discord. Its been a long time. Hope the family is bubbling. #smiles

you nailed it bae
i trust ya

You nailed it more #winks
Happy Anniversary swts

Hahah.. You really mentioned a few people😀
Welldone madam!!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Yeah baby, thanks for the shout-out. You are so beautiful and lovely. I love ya❤

Awwwnnn thanks babes. Love you too

Hahahahaha this lady is a fowl. 😂😂😂. I always enjoy reading your posts. You always make them enjoyable and funny too. Well done. Okay, i will respond to your challenge in few hours...well not like you nominated me sha, but then, thanks baby.

Okay, i am ignoring the kissing part. I will revenge.

Lolzzzz... I've kissed you many times na 😂😂
The kissing part here is just ofurufu 😂
Iffa catch you kissing someone else ehn.. You go hear am. Thank God you know me. Lolzzz
Thanks baby boo... I love when you read my posts word for word. #kisses

I love reading your posts word for word because every little thing you say matters to me and i always have a good laugh with your words. You are one fun and funny lady. Love you cutie.

Ofurufu kisses abi? I will give ofurufu kisses too na.

Lol... I love you too and i'll be waiting to see the ofurufu kiss sumtin #winks
Just don't choose my enemy. Hahahahahah
running away

Hahahahahaha that is the whole idea. I might.

Ehn shebi you will meet me at home na

Shebi i am at home waiting for you after you kisses to Sam.

🤦🏽‍♀🤦🏽‍♀

Interesting to read. Thanks for the shout out.

Cheers🍻

Thank uuuuu

oya come lemme kiss you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64