You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STEEMIT SLUM BOOK....HAPPY 1 YEAR @jeaniepearl

in #celebration6 years ago (edited)

Hahahahaha this lady is a fowl. 😂😂😂. I always enjoy reading your posts. You always make them enjoyable and funny too. Well done. Okay, i will respond to your challenge in few hours...well not like you nominated me sha, but then, thanks baby.

Okay, i am ignoring the kissing part. I will revenge.

Sort:  

Lolzzzz... I've kissed you many times na 😂😂
The kissing part here is just ofurufu 😂
Iffa catch you kissing someone else ehn.. You go hear am. Thank God you know me. Lolzzz
Thanks baby boo... I love when you read my posts word for word. #kisses

I love reading your posts word for word because every little thing you say matters to me and i always have a good laugh with your words. You are one fun and funny lady. Love you cutie.

Ofurufu kisses abi? I will give ofurufu kisses too na.

Lol... I love you too and i'll be waiting to see the ofurufu kiss sumtin #winks
Just don't choose my enemy. Hahahahahah
running away

Hahahahahaha that is the whole idea. I might.

Ehn shebi you will meet me at home na

Shebi i am at home waiting for you after you kisses to Sam.

🤦🏽‍♀🤦🏽‍♀

I will catch you na. Mura si.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66