Just passed 800 followers!!! Couldn't be more proud!!

in #celebration7 years ago (edited)

Thank you all so much!!!

I just wanted to give a big thanks! Been here just over a year and it has been great!!! I look forward to another big year for steemit!

Special thanks to @karenmckersie @doitvoluntarily @gringalicious @reddust and @world-travel-pro for the great and regular support, I really appreciate it! Go check these great steemians out!!

Thank you for dropping by, I just wanted to make a quick thank you :D Still no laptop as mine fried the other day. Using smart phone for everything for now.


me steemit.jpg

Buy me a coffee
☕Bitcoin☕
1JuoewqWmWiqAnVLMcmBCMVz37xus3u9G2

Take care everyone, have a great day!

Sort:  

800 Followers !! Celebration time !! Woot Woot !! 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

Thanks you very much :)

Your welcome !🎉🎉🎉

Wow ! Thats awesome @gavinthegreat ! Congratulations !! I know you didnt blog for a long time when you first joined because of other commitments , so for actually only blogging for a short period of time thats fantastic !! Glad your on Steemit blogging now , and Cheers to many more followers and years to come !! upped and resteemed , will do the same on my @momskitchen account !✌👍😊💕

Thank you very much!!!! Thanks for all the support @karenmckersie

Steem on to the moon!

Your very welcome !! you too !!💕👍✌😊

Congrats!

congratulations✨😊✨

Bravo

Nice

Congrats and good job.

Thank you very much @donnadavisart :D

Thank you @momskitchen for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.69% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thank you very much @momskitchen and @jerrybanfield!

Your welcome !💕👍✌

Congratulations! That really is a huge milestone, you'll be to 1000 in no time!

Congratulations 🌟🌟🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83