MINISO Cuteness

in #cebu6 years ago

If you are like me who's very curious (I guess every single woman is), do not ever go to the mall without money even if you aren't really planning to buy anything. I bet most of you are aware of these emerging Korean and Japanese shops which are like Daiso in a sense.

One reason why I am always discouraged to get inside these stores is the number of customers. They are totally overwhelming that I just ditch the idea of coming in. But a few weeks ago, since I had no plans of buying anything and just told my husband @panoramicview that I will just check their items. I even declined bringing the cash he offered since he would just wait for me outside.

However, after just a few minutes, I already found an item to buy. I laughed at myself and James as well. Good thing he was just outsiden calling him on the phone was easy.

Here are the cute items I spotted at Miniso SM SeaSide.

P.S.
I am currently using BSteem, its my first time to post through thw application, I will also share a review later.

Xoxo,
Junebride

5TvIoc3
ivQRlpf
qqKJyMF
MLuHtQn
VB2AOwL
Qhjeuoi
H2kBpOI
bqgTCcV
iVFU6Ks
0xfMVU7

Sort:  

Halaaa.. Ka-cute ana uuuyy!!! Cute kaayo ang mga stuffed toys ug mga washi tapes.. :) :) Ana jud dapat dai. Magdala jud kwarta permi labi na sa akoa inig musulod kog National Bookstore, daghan ju'y mga maka-ibog nga mga items dadto ay. Maka-tempt jud mupalit. HAHA :D :D Mao nang usahay pag wa koy kwarta, di nalang jud ko musulod sa NBS kay maibog ra ko. :D :D

mao dai..wala man pod ko plan mopalit..haha pero cute kau ilang items nakapalit na nuon ko

HAHAHA! :D Gali. Ana jud na dai ayy.. Bisan wa kay plano mupalit pero ug makakita ka ug cute kaayo nga mga items, mag heart heart jud imung mata. Makapalit jud lagi nuon ka. HAHA :D

ang cucute nga sis:-)pero kung wa koy kwarta sa balay na lang ko hahaha .. maibog lang ko ana hahha lalo na sa mga school supply section og makit-an nako ang mga pang drawing hehe, tinatanggal gyud nako dayun ang amount para di makit an sa akong asawa hahahha

na ako sad.. basta naa sa school supplies murag nindot kau ipalit ug daghang colorful items

Hi there @junebride. Good to know you visit Miniso store also. I am a huge fan of the store and an avid buyer of their stuffed toys:) I always go to this store to buy my baby one of their cutest ones. Of course that was always a difficult yask as all of their stuffed toys are cute.(The last photo you posted, we have that here. We call her 'meow-meow' and we take 'her' wherever we go. 'She' even went home with our daughter in Negros :) )

wow that's nice to know dear..hehe

People who liked this post also liked:

APRIL LETTERING CHALLENGE: "DIY CUTE DECOR" by @lebron2016

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

thanks dear!

please @junebride, help me to remind @panoramicview the he hasn't sent me the gif link. Thanks for the understanding @junebride

no problem, he is still at work, i had informed him, he will do so later once he arrives from work

Thank you for your kind

Super daming cute items jan. Kahit di mo naman gagamitin, minsan bibilhin mo kasi cute sya. Hahaha!

Kawaaaaiii kncollect ko nga po mga we bare bears stuffa hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71