I am a painter but for now I will stay as unseasoned photographer

in #ccslandscapephotographylast month (edited)

451481126_455990653909527_6401196333388204707_n.jpg

Another and another look for our roadside marsh or a swamp.


451409767_1561674398118271_6240772442681880466_n (1).jpg

I was able to shoot beyonder among the tall grasses which are nearer.


450450162_1402881163741159_7157788090257254559_n.jpg

A contrasting interesting beauty between light and shade.


452195543_756756549768095_2951926721181898197_n.jpg

With some other elements included in this landscape but still you will really appreciate.


451468177_343869731993349_6162405435325107857_n.jpg

One added element in this type of an eye candy piece of scenario, even a metal post is not a hindrance to the natural greenery's ambiance.


452845719_3795796423972169_7995903330913046365_n.jpg

nature itself is still the king of natural art and beauty, so capturing either with brush, paint, and canvass or our modern-day Smartphone cameras, there will never be a problem for what or where you will start.



I have captured this photos on the date indicated as the time stop shows so and thought of sharing these landscape photos which I believe are worth sharing and competing as an entry to the #CCS community and I hope that I will win because I do think that it is all beautiful in my own right as if they were done by a painter called Bob Ross which is my inspiration about making a digital painting of my own because I got to somehow learned how to make subjects within a painting as well as making the painting achieve a field of depth effect by making the colors lighter for the background elements like grass and then making the colors darker for the foreground subjects. The depth of the images in layers is one aspect of making a good painting although I only was able to do it digitally using my fingers and my pure imagination to come-up with an interesting (for me) although I still needed ten tones of improvement and practice to make a better painting but of course who makes the painting is what makes the painting valuable. A person of known worth and value can just "doodle" (whatever that means) things on a well-prepared canvass and it might get appreciated much in value especially if that painter dies but an unknown seasoned painter can make a 18th century type of painting and still people would haggle the painter for buying his/her artwork masterpiece for maybe less than a hundred dollars. Well, it happens even with the known painters which wasn't able to really enjoy their works of art via painting method because the only time that his/her work was appreciated most of the time is after his death many decades after like what happened to Mr. Picasso who is a poor man with mental issues like clinical depression maybe due to the weather or lack of bright sunlight from the place where he lives which actually is a prevalent mental health issue to people who are living under grey skies all the time. I can really attest to the power of bright sunlight to people's mental well-being because it really improves the brain of people with regards to making them cheery, and happy, and alert if their surroundings or if the sun is always showing its face no matter how hot it is during the day, old people will almost go out and play like a child.

The evidence of that is seen in our gadget features where there is a control for a blue light to filter so that people's brains will not stay alert so to speak and affect their sleeping habits. That is a clear scientific evidence that having an exposure to the sunlight of the sun would also make people happy as well like they had sipped a cup of coffee after waking up and you can just feel the difference in your mood, the same effect the bright suns light does to our brain. The grey skies in the other hand which is prevalent to places or countries which are always having an outcast, grey, and sad skies makes people get so depressed and grumpy because all their lives they are exposed to low light conditions like that, that it affects all the people's mood for staying in those areas of the world and it makes them depressed and it leads to self-harm for good... (suicide).

Although not all clinical depression states are caused by a sad sky, there are also underlying causes of it like what happened during my early age of around 5 years of age which lasted for a few years because I was using a medication for my mild epilepsy which is the 90 mg of Phenobarbital which my Neurologist prescribed to me following its detection after my cases of passing-out until my mother went to the doctor which gave the prescription to help my passing out fits. I do not know what clinical depression is and thought that it was just normal to be "sad" all the time to the point that I cried to my mother because of a mole on my right should which I believed at a young age of five years old is a curse, that I will live in misery and despair which practically happened to me actually. Later after so many years I just figured out that I suffered from a clinical depression cause by my mild epilepsy medication. That is why people must avoid using substances that causes depression like alcohol and depressants because it is just not worth it, life is about living in joy and happiness and under God's guidance over our lives and our minds, and our hearts.


Captured using my Zenfone 4 Max

Camera resolution: 13 Megapixels (4:3)

Camera Mode: Automatic

Other settings: Adjusted lighting

ᴀʟʟ ᴛʜᴇ ɪᴍᴀɢᴇs ᴀʙᴏᴠᴇ ᴀʀᴇ ᴄᴀᴘᴛᴜʀᴇᴅ ᴀɴᴅ ᴏᴡɴᴇᴅ ʙʏ @cryptopie ᵁᴺᴸᴱˢˢ ᴵᴺᴰᴵᶜᴬᵀᴱᴰ


oie_FyF2zzOTXMJL.gif


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47