You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WALL OF FAME NR 9

in #ccommonsart6 years ago

Thanks so much Alex for including Embracing Creative Commons. Living in Bliss in the Hinterland on your Wall of Fame.

It's been a wonderful experience to share my work as Creative Commons with your tag #ccommonsart

@ashleykalila featured the image in her article: Giving Back To The Community and @pyrowngs added a new water colour background to it and shared it at: Living in Bliss at Hendry's Beach.

I also wish to thank you for your SBD gift. Your generous spirit towards other artists is truly exemplary Alex. 🦋

Sort:  

I think all of us need a united community and to support each other more instead of relaying on intermediaries that keep too much of our benefits :) since I could not adapt to the general art world systems I am trying to create or contribute in creating a new one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60