What Does Today Mean To You Contest : 10.17.2018

in #ccc6 years ago

Dear Steemit Users!

This Post is Create for this Contest What Does Today Means To You By @freedomshift on #ccc

tealng.jpg
Clitoria Ternatea aka Asian Pigeonwings


All right Everyone, This Flower has nothing to do with my story today, but who knows you can get something related to that flower after reading my story. I dunno whether I supposed to write about What does 10.17.2018 mean to me, or I could write something about today 10.20.2018. I think I'm gonna do both!

What Does 10.17.2018 Mean to me?

It was Wednesday right? I have forgotten how was my feeling that day, but I remember that I went to "Pehtem Kupi Shop"belongs to My Dear Neighbour @dipoabasch and @cicisaja. They were busy talking about the new coffee ground that sent from Gayo by Cici's friend, and I remember they made a bet on who's gonna win the @pifc this week. That's strange but funny though! Then Cici told me to try to join the contest and guided me how to do a post and choose the featured bloggers. I felt a bit out of focussed when I finally create that post and when I asked cici what I should do with that, she said juts post it! But... Olala.. I didn't know that I used her account, ROFL.. it was 10.18.2018, a day after I got some provocation from that lovey-dovey couple (Gossh.. Guys stop kissing each other while you are at the shop, anyone could probably sneakin in anytime!)

What Does 10.20.2018 Mean to me?

Rain! we finally have rain today! Thanks God, it's been quite sometimes we didn't have any rain in the last 5 months, the smell of the air is so fresh and beautiful.. uhm, that's a weird way to describe an atmosphere, right.. I just couldn't find any right word. But.. it's not about the rain that makes this day so special to me. Today I claimed my first payout on Steemit!

woooww.. finally I have something more than the 0.001 and 0.000 or (+25.001) in my steemit wallet, and I don't want to waste my RC on anything else right now, though I feel like I have some obligation to reply or put my comment on other post. So, before I run out of that RC again, I check on cici's activities (I think it is all right to check on other's page because you can do that...LOL) and then Check on Dipo's blog.. and this what I found, I can express my happiness of claiming some rewards by create a post and join the contest too.

What about the Telang Flower aka Clitoria Ternatea

Also known as Bluebellvine, Blue pea, Butterfly Pea, cordovan pea and darwin pea is a herb that widely use in many South East Asian foods. I'd like to have a special tea made from this flower by mix it with warm water and lemon juice , uhmm.. purple tea! I think I knew where to find that tea later, when cici's telang bears its flowers.

Birthday - @team-ccc?

I need to read more and understand what is that, but Congratulations! hope that the initiative would run successfully and be a big help account for the community.

Thank For Stopping By!


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for [Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside)
AND
the [latest update](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/an-update-v2-1-to-guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and) <<< _please click to read._
Sort:  

Hello sorry for asking but please help steem get listed in this exchange by voting for it. http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ it might help increase the value of steem which will benefit everyone. and if you can please help spread the word around. Thank you in advance for you help.

Jiaahhjhj.. keren bro 😉 bisa juga lu bikin postingsn begono mezkipun pake acara salah tempel link 😂😂 gpp, itu artinya lu kelihatan masih perlu ngebiasaain diri dgn steemit. Jadi semalam nggak ikut nongkrong demi bikin postingan ini yaa?

Kagak ci, semalam mah rame banget.. gw malas nongki kalau kudu dengerin orang ngomongin orang lain terus. Becandanya siy asik..tapi begitu lu balik badan, lu dah yg diomongin. Ini postingan iseng doang daripada kagak ada yg ikut kan😂

bener juga lu... bokin gw paling malas ngikutin contest satu ini .. meskipun bahannya banyak, mungkin karena lebih asyik dengan cat dan kayu2 itu. tahu nggak ada kejadian kocak juga di warung.. laahh, malam ini rencananya cuma nongki bentar, malah hujan.. jadi tutup jam 1 juga gw, besok pagi bakalan telat buka kalau gw telat bangun. bokap siy sebenarnya nyuruh buka pagi.. tapi beliaunya juga nggak mau bukain.. LOL, ya udah.. gw tidur dulu.. besok musti beberes rembesan air hujan .. maklum kan belum beres dan genteng juga banyak yang bosor sudah.. mudah2an aja tukangnya mau kerjain besok meskipun hujan ..

Congratulations @pehteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Flower pictures are always good with any kind of text. I use that too. :)

Thank you @insaneworks ☺ I forgot to capture my wallet looked like before I claimed the rewards and create a post 😅 so.. that flower is the only available picture.

Congratulations @pehteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45