What does today October 30 means to me? #ccc 2.20 by @freedomshift

in #ccc4 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day my dear Steemians and @team-ccc!

I am always late on my submission but my commitment is alive and keep it supporting us here for @freedomshift. Nobody can stop me in doing this for #newsteem. I found a new home in @team-ccc who made me grow with love and respect to each other.

Today, I woke up early prepared my baby love for school. Combing her hair took a long time.When she was gone, I cleaned her room and did all on that part of the house with her parent's bedroom.

On the other side, I cleaned the room of the new mother with her son Farez. I cooked her breakfast and I exposed the baby to the sunlight.

The eldest daughter of my boss are here with her two sons. Oh my God, the house is to messy when I woke up today but I feel easy and relax unless they never commanded me like a carabao. I love the children and they love me too.

Before I finished cleaning the house, I went downstairs in the garden r my baby Whiteboy and Whitey cats. They made my day! I gave him a bath. Amazingly, he never show a sign of resisting from water. ,never been afraid. After the bath, I kept on clicking my phone camera for the cuteness overload of Whitey.

78dxxffazf.jpg

z5jcsqcnrq.jpg
He looked so happy under the Periwinkle leaves.

idttrtilqx.jpg

Just right now my employer go the city of Jeddah attending a wedding of his nephew. Their children are all in the house.

My day is just fine as always everyday. There are things to be worry at the same time when I heard news that our place had a massive aftershock. They experienced intensity 6.8 earthquake yesterday. Thanks God, my son's family is safe.

This is my entry for @freedomshift initiative. Thank you so much and it would be my @dailypetphotography entry for today initiative by @dpet and @kona.

Note: This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.`

STEEM ON NEWSTEEM

It's me,
@olivia08
ji5swpo7v8.gif
Gif credit to @gerber and @plankton.token

Sort:  

You must own at least 10 CC to reward commenters on this post!
Please charge 10 CCs to reward your commenters.

OK I will check my SE wallet.

See if you can remove the tag. If you earned enough you add the tag again. It might help. I just posted one with the tag so you can get yourself an extra coin

https://partiko.app/wakeupkitty/armut-oder-armselig-d-poverty-or-shabby-en-zcuy6zfm?referrer=wakeupkitty

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

What a cute white kitten. Love it 😍 oh please make it #catsofsteemit too. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Ka guapo! Thankful your family is fine with the earthquake in Davao, terrifying viewing the student casualties of Universities their school almost collapsed, and other establishments.

Posted using Partiko Android

'never see the news yet..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 2.8% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30