WHAT DOES #ccc MEANS TO ME 2.14 BY @WAKEUPKITTY

in #ccc5 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday, the family day out there!Good morning!

Another sharing I wanna be today on what #ccc means to me. Thrnk you @wakeupkitty for the reminders just in.

Last few days, my employer bought a lechon goat. Actually, this is their favorite kind of foods served when there is a big party like wedding. But they missed eating it, so they decided buying for just the whole family. They bought the smallest one.

IMG_20190915_064721.jpg

C for my conscience
My baby love, a 13 years old youngest daughter cried while they enjoyed their lunch. She came to me sobbing, tears was falling down on her check and told me "Why my parents are so bad buying the baby goat for lunch? I was so shocked on what she said." How does the mother goat feels looking for her baby goat? Then knowingly, we eaten her baby! Mother goat is so sad now, I know" She added, I will never eat meat from now on. Why they didn't wait the time, the baby goat became bigger? A lot of questions from my baby love. My heart hurtled and the conscience penetrate to the deepest chamber of my bones. I explained that they are animal, God made animal so human being will be having food for daily sustenance. Still she was so sad.

C for caring
This youngest daughter of my employer loves me and cared for me. I am the one taking CARE with her even she was just inside in the womb of her mother. If how much I cared for her, the more she is giving back it for me.
IMG_20190820_080011.jpg
She is so caring to all kind of animals especially the stray cats.

C for consolation
This baby girl, eventhough she is now a teenager, I am still considering her a baby to me. I was sad when I left behind my son. My husband died and never had a baby anymore.Unexpectedly,my employer didn't realize that she will be having a baby again. Madam told me that she had pained all the time with her ovary. I made a massage on it and she got pregnant again after 8 years. We were so happy on that time. Since then, I was the one taking care of her baby even in the day while they were yet in the hospital.Until now,the baby now a lady, she considered me as her second mother. I had no daughter so what a great Consolation

This is my entry for today. Thank you @wakeupkitty @freedomshift @mablebly and all @team-ccc. You always made my day!

STEEM ON FOREVER

Note:
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.`

It's me,
@olivia08

Sort:  

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 2.62% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What as sad and beautiful story in one.

I can follow the child wondering how the mama goat will feel. I know animals do cry for their kids. I know as the male pup died. The wolf kept crying and his sister nearly died too. If time passes by they forget, like we. Some faster as others.

I guess babies taste better just like females taste better as men, but if we wouldn't know better we are it too as if comes to having food on the table.

It sounds as if your hands are gold. Not only if it comes to cooking and sewing but also curing and caring and caressing.

You have entry #5

I wish you a happy Sunday.

💕

It's tthe greatest gift from God above. Many people admire me of what being me, it's not me but it's God who work for me for the people. I know am not perfect but I try to be fair to everyone. Though I am like this but life is still not so easy, my real happiness is to my rest in heaven.
Thank you dear @wakeupkitty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68