My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.11! Results...

in #ccc5 years ago


image.png



My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.11 >> Theme: My Favourite Singer/s completed with 5 entries:


Do drop by their posts and show them some 💗💖💗💖💗!
If their post is older than 6 days, please try to find something more recent of theirs to upvote so that they can get some upvote reward. Thank you for your support!


mysatfavsdivider.jpg

SBI share/s randomly chosen winner from 6 valid #ccc entries, sponsored by @freedomshift :


This week, we only have 5 entries, therefore, there is no draw this week.


BUT, all 5 entries will be brought forward to next week's draw which will see 5 SBI shares draw! Those who joined #ccc 2.11 and joins #ccc 2.12 will have 2 chances of winning!


mysatfavsdivider.jpg

STEEM/SBD Share for ALL 5 participants for this week :


This was the post's STEEM / SBD earnings, thanks to my Actifit AFIT tokens exchange for STEEM upvote, just before they changed the minimum AFIT required to 10,000:
image.png

Each of you gets a share of 0.500 STEEM (from the liquid earnings plus some top-up from my side) as a token of my appreciation for your participation 😘.

A little higher than usual since there is no draw this week, and the payout was pretty alright, and there is only 5 of you loyal participants 💓.


image.png



mysatfavsdivider.jpg


~~~~~~~~💖~~~~~~~~~


If you have questions on what is Steem Basic Income (SBI), do visit their FAQ.


~~~~~~~~💖~~~~~~~~~


Thank you all for joining AND I hope you had fun writing!
Thank you also to all who upvoted and resteemed my posts!
I appreciate it much!😊😊😊


~~~~~~~~💖~~~~~~~~~



mysatfavsdivider.jpg


My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.12 is currently running.

This week's theme is My favourite seafood dish/es.
image.png

🙃😉😁 I look forward to seeing your entry! 😍😀😎


mysatfavsdivider.jpg



This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.



mythursfavsbanner.jpg


image.png


Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi @marblely

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong

To earn more rewards with your Steemit account. Check through some of the ways at this post.

I will continue with random upvotes in the future & wish you lots of luck. :)

cry_e.gif

Thank you @hoaithu and @haccolong!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Saludos amiga @marblely. Gracias por tu recompensa. Gracias por mantener este concurso. Gracias por la solidaridad, ya que las publicaciones no están a la altura de los que nos visitan, por lo menos tenemos a, algunas personas, a quienes agradecer nuestros esfuerzos. Gracias a todos los que permiten que estos concursos sigan en pié. ¡¡ SIGAMOS CONCURSANDO!!! Estoy muy felizzzzzz.

Gracias for joining @gertu. I appreciate your love and support 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the share 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for joining 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

So bad, I never say thank you for the prize you give me. I have never seen the notification and only now I see she result. I'm so sorry @mablebly

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 91.82% upvote from us for your 8703 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89