SBI CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 9 :: MY ENTRYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ccc6 years ago (edited)

no text.png image source

Hi Steemians! How are you all today! Today I want to share a steem basic income(SBI) contest with you all! Thank you economy is a very noble and unique contest created by @coinsandchains which gives rewards to winners by giving them SBI shares! Read the contest post here .

Also if you want to know about SBI (Steem basic income), please enter in their discord community here

@coinsandchains First of all, I would like to say Thank you mate for giving us a great opportunity to say thank you to those who helped us is steemit when we needed it the most! We all know there are oceans of steemians in the blockchain and most of them are quite good at what they do! Nowadays, I think it is very hard for a newcomer to climb the ladder and grow himself, especially if has not invested a lot of money in his account, as the competition is higher than ever. I am also a newbie plankton who started his journey on 15th Aug 2018. At first, I also found it very hard to survive in steemit because as a plankton only a handful people will think to visit your blogs and support you. But thanks to my man @etcmike whom I met after some days of my joining. He is a very helpful and motivative guy! Not only he is helping me a lot since then, but also he is teaching me how steemit works and how to climb up the ladder. We chat a lot over Discord and discuss many things. It would have been very hard for me if I did not meet him. What he did and still doing for me is nothing but a blessing of God! So, I want to thank you @etcmike for being there for me mate! I really appreciate it a lot...

I also want to say thank you to #PayItForward , a great community especially for minnows with lots of active supporters and you can participate in a lot of contests and win attractive prizes! They have been doing a great job for us and helping us to get exposure in steemit! I am also a member of its discord group and would suggest you all to join it! Hope you didn't get bored reading my comment! Stay well and steem on!

Also, I would like to encourage you to participate in the #ccc programs! Follow the link below!

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Thank you for visiting.

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts!

Follow me @mango-juice

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

কি খবর আপনার? ভালো আছেন?

Haa dear.... R tumi kemon acho? Exam ses holo?

Posted using Partiko Android

eta ami na..hahaha..amr name @afrinsultana or oi ouni ekjon via.bujlan..hahajahahha

💡 Congratulations, your post was rated Rating of the posts who called djimirji. Period 20.9.2018-22.9.2018.

In the case of an Upvote post with a reward, the reward would be: 0.023 STEEM

Remembering to thank helpful persons is of great value

Yes mate.. U can try it too

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @votefun thanks to mango-juice. To support development, check out @rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Steemin-comment-header.png

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot - Steemin Community Bot. Thank you for using our bot🤖 and Joined our Steemin Server.


If you want to learn about steemit and want to upvotes. Just Join our Steemin Community 👇

leftside arrow Steemin rightside arrow

👉 Delegation to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 15 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

Steemin-comment-footer.png

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to mango-juice! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

💡 @mango-juice get upvote on 30% (VotingPower 7981.64).
The post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward in the case of Upvote the post

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 50%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 40% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 30% if below 85%.
  • Upvote сomments and posts, and bot will vote with more VotingPower.

u r too fast mate!

LOL less than a minute.. XD

Good Post glad to see another person trying out ccc

Haha... Thnx mate... I will engaze more in near future. Thnx for supporting me

Posted using Partiko Android

Vwey artistic dear. This will make me remind the upcoming saturdays!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44