"Mi jueves favorito" Concurso de #CCC 2.26.

in #ccc4 years ago

Saludos a la bella familia de esta comunidad creciente en #CCC. Este concurso de cada semana, es alojado por @marblely.

20191124_103221.jpg

Hoy el tema es sobre las mascotas peluditas en nuestro hogar. Y quien no conoce a mi Copito, en esta comunidad?. Mi gato es un gato más callejero que familiar.

20191010_093724.jpg

Desde pequeño, cuando comenzó a independizarse, lo dejamos que creciera más hacia el jardín que adentro de nuestra casa. Aprendió muchísimo. A medida que crecía, fue trayendo gatos y más gatos al jardín.

20191102_151344.jpg
Es el gato mascota de un sobrino.

En la mañana siempre había destrozos en mis plantas. Y en las noches, la fiesta era tal, que debí en varias oportunidades, salir de mi cama y echar aguas al jardín, para que se dispersaran. En una oportunidad, pude contar no menos de 20 gatos. Todos viendo con sus ojitos brillosos, hacia mí, en espera de mis movimientos, para ellos decidir su conducta.

20190820_105959.jpg
Acá mi Copito, acostado en la cama con mi hijo, quien lo consiente.

Mi Copito, es más el gato de mi hijo. Pero el gato sabe quien es dueño de casa. A la hora de las comidas, no busca el cariño de mi hijo. Sino que me busca y persigue por donde voy.

Es un gato con botas cualquiera, un Don Juan. Las gatas vienen a mi jardín a buscar su compañía. Una cosa que me hizo en días pasados, fue que al ver que yo me aproximaba a la puerta del jardín, donde estaba una de sus novias. Yo no lo sabía, pues estaban muy calladitos. El Copito se atravesó a mi paso. Al principio no entendí la conducta, pero luego pude ver, que la gata, estaba allí, parada y viéndome. Entonces, entendí que mi gato, le daba chance a su novia, a correr en caso que yo decida que no deba estar allí.

20190516_142405.jpg
Es otro gato mascota, de otro sobrinito. Es casi invidente, no mira de frente y sus ojos no se fijan.

Solo la ví y retrocedí. Dejé a los novios en paz. Espero que no me traiga a sus gatitos. Porque es lo más seguro que pasará.

Gracias por venir y comentar.

Dios siempre nos bendice.
SEPARADOR @GERTU 2.png

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

SEPARADOR @GERTU 3.png

Greetings to the beautiful family of this growing community in #CCC. This week's contest is hosted by @marblely.

Today the topic is about furry pets in our home. And who does not know my Copito, in this community? My cat is a stray cat than a family cat.

Since childhood, when he began to become independent, we let him grow more towards the garden than inside our house. He learned a lot. As he grew up, he was bringing cats and more cats to the garden.

In the morning there were always tears in my plants. And in the evenings, the party was such that I had to go out of my bed several times and pour water into the garden, so that they dispersed. On one occasion, I could count no less than 20 cats. All seeing with their bright eyes, towards me, waiting for my movements, for them to decide their behavior.

My Copito is more my son's cat. But the cat knows who owns the house. At lunchtime, he doesn't look for my son's affection. But he looks for me and chases where I go.

It is a cat with any boots, a Don Juan. The cats come to my garden to find their company. One thing he did to me in days gone by was that when I saw that I was approaching the garden gate, where one of his girlfriends was. I did not know, because they were very quiet. El Copito crossed my path. At first I did not understand the behavior, but then I could see that the cat was there, standing and watching me. Then, I understood that my cat gave his girlfriend a chance to run in case I decide he shouldn't be there.

I just saw her and backed away. I left the couple alone. I hope you don't bring me your kittens. Because it is the safest thing that will happen.

Thanks for coming and commenting.

God always blesses us.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gertu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 comments. Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 257.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

As a member of the @Council - Community Curator Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote.

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate 10 or more Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to Community Curator Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote.

Thank you.
Project Powered by Steemians

Gracias @council por su voto.

This is why cats need to be castrated. But I understand the situation in your country makes it hard

Es así. Muchas veces estando él más pequeño, aparecía lleno de grasa o pintura. Traté de bañarlo junto con mi hijo. Pero se vuelve muy agresivo. Muchas mordidas y aruñazos. Así que, el gato terminaba limpio de la grasa o de la pintura. Lleno de mi sangre, y yo, más lesionada aun.
En varias oportunidades pensé llevarlo a castrar, pero como? y luego cuidarlo, Es muy gato callejero. Sabe muchas mañas. Desistí. Ahora con la situación que tenemos menos aún. No puedo.
Todos esos gatos que viene a mi jardín de día y de noche, tampoco están castrados.

It is like that. Many times when he was smaller, he appeared full of grease or paint. I tried to bathe him with my son. But it becomes very aggressive. Many bites and aruñazos. So, the cat ended up clean of grease or paint. Full of my blood, and I, even more injured.
On several occasions I thought to take him to castrate, but how? and then take care of it, it's very street cat. It tastes a lot of tricks. I gave up Now with the situation we have even less. I can not.
All those cats that come to my garden day and night, are not neutered either.

¡Espero que la dueña de la gata no te pida pensión alimenticia si hay diez gatitos que criar!

I hope for you the owner of the female cat will not ask you for alimony if there are ten kittens to raise!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ay Dios, espero no se de cuenta, la dueña del gato, a donde va su gata todos los días. Esas gatas están terribles. todas ellas vienen acá a buscar a Copito.

Oh God, I hope you don't realize, the cat's owner, where her cat goes every day. Those cats are terrible. They all come here to look for Copito.

@gertu Quizás los gatos también vengan a comer. Tu gato es don juan. jajaja

Perhaps the cats come for food too. Your cat is Don Juan. hahaha

@wakeupkitty te doy toda la razón. Creo mi gato don Juan, también les guarda de la comida que le doy a él. Sobre todo le guarda comida a la gata chica.

@wakeupkitty I give you absolutely right. I believe my cat, Don Juan, also saves them from the food I give him. Above all, he saves the cat girl's food.

@gertu Eso es algo muy dulce de hacer. 😍

That is a very sweet thing to do. 😍

Copito se ve inteligente :) y es tan blanco. ¡Y a tu familia le encantan los gatos! ¿Todos parecen tener un gato propio? No puedo imaginar cómo manejas 20 gatos en tu jardín. ¿Orinan y hacen popó por todas partes? Ese es siempre mi miedo con los gatos.

Copito looks intelligent :) and he is so white. And your family loves cats! Everyone seems to have a cat of their own? I can't imagine how you handle 20 cats in your garden. Do they pee and poo everywhere? That is always my fear with cats.

En mi familia, hay muchos niños. Es una familia creciente. Todas las edades, desde los 18 años hasta los 3 años, y un bebe en camino. En todos en mi familia tenemos mascotas, hay gatos, muchos gatos. Hay perros, muchos perros. Tortugas. Pollos. etc.
No quise decir que los veinte gatos viven aquí. No,no,no. Venían antes, creo que hacían fiestas aquí. Les eché agua, muchas veces en las noches. Pero ese tiempo pasó. No pudiera tener plantas, ellos me destruían las plantas. Las arrastraban por el piso. Una vez sembré cinco plantas de trasplante, difíciles de nacer. Y las cinco amanecieron destruidas en sus macetas, tiradas todas, y lloré. Les arrojé aguas hasta que se cansaron de venir. Ahora ya viene uno quizás dos, durante la noche. Tiene que hacerlo en silencio, si me entero le arrojo aguas. y mi Don Juan, en el día invita a sus chicas a que lo visiten. Pero yo, se las corro. Nada de visitas a menudo.

In my family, there are many children. It is a growing family. All ages, from 18 years to 3 years, and a baby on the way. In everyone in my family we have pets, there are cats, many cats. There are dogs, many dogs. Turtles Chickens etc.
I didn't mean that the twenty cats live here. No no no. They came before, I think they had parties here. I poured them water, many times at night. But that time passed. I couldn't have plants, they destroyed my plants. They were dragged across the floor. Once I planted five transplant plants, difficult to be born. And the five dawned destroyed in their pots, all thrown away, and I cried. I threw them water until they got tired of coming. Now one is coming maybe two, during the night. He has to do it in silence, if I find out I throw water at him. and my Don Juan, on the day invites his girls to visit him. But I, I run them. No visits often.

Hi, @gertu!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Gracias por su apoyo!! @steem-plus

Cute cats
his Eyes very beautiful

Gracias, @cloudblade, es muy dulce de tu parte.

Thank you, @cloudblade, it's very sweet of you.

Thank you for joining this contest and beinging a ccc member. We gave you an upvote and wish you luck @team-ccc.

Gracias!!

Que hermosos esos gatitos amiga! me encantan. Copito se ve tan dulce.... !!! Los 2 son tan lindos!! saludos querida!

Gracias amiga!! Copito es el mio. Los otros son de mis sobrinitos. Son lindos todos. Mi Copito es inteligente, independiente y callejero. Tiene muchas mañas para convencer de lo que quiere. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93