You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Mi jueves favorito" Concurso de #CCC 2.26.

in #ccc5 years ago

This is why cats need to be castrated. But I understand the situation in your country makes it hard

Sort:  

Es así. Muchas veces estando él más pequeño, aparecía lleno de grasa o pintura. Traté de bañarlo junto con mi hijo. Pero se vuelve muy agresivo. Muchas mordidas y aruñazos. Así que, el gato terminaba limpio de la grasa o de la pintura. Lleno de mi sangre, y yo, más lesionada aun.
En varias oportunidades pensé llevarlo a castrar, pero como? y luego cuidarlo, Es muy gato callejero. Sabe muchas mañas. Desistí. Ahora con la situación que tenemos menos aún. No puedo.
Todos esos gatos que viene a mi jardín de día y de noche, tampoco están castrados.

It is like that. Many times when he was smaller, he appeared full of grease or paint. I tried to bathe him with my son. But it becomes very aggressive. Many bites and aruñazos. So, the cat ended up clean of grease or paint. Full of my blood, and I, even more injured.
On several occasions I thought to take him to castrate, but how? and then take care of it, it's very street cat. It tastes a lot of tricks. I gave up Now with the situation we have even less. I can not.
All those cats that come to my garden day and night, are not neutered either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84