A sleepless night. Terror Micro Story Contest #MicroTerror256 - Week 10 - Behind the Window.

in #ccc6 years ago

A Sleepless Night

FANT.JPG

IMAGE

<Every night has been a ordeal, but that night was fatal, when I go to bed and try to fall asleep I felt someone lying next to me, a soft feeling ran down my back as if it was a rubbing with the hand, gently turning to see if it is the sheet or some cotton that is loose in the bed, but nothing I see and my intrigue grows.


[IMAGE2]

ribbon.JPG

I lie on my side in my bed and inside it you hear a slight whistle as if following a melody. I turn around to settle down better and stop listening to that annoying sound, suddenly and with a lot of impression I see the mattress sink slightly as if someone were resting on it.
center>
[IMAGE3]

ribbon.JPG

I immediately get up to turn on the light and corroborate what I had seen, I approach carefully and no longer see anything strange, only the uncomfortable sheets in bed. I leave the room to drink some water and relax after that start, after a while I go back to the room and when the light goes out a strong wind pulled the curtains to the floor, I didn't sleep that day, I sat until dawn in the living room of my home
[IMAGE4]

ribbon.JPG

Stories and photo stories are a practical way to create post. In this opportunity I leave a short story based on an internet image which helped me a lot to create a horror story to participate in the contest #MicroTerror256

ribbon.JPG

SOURCES


IMAGE2

IMAGE3

IMAGE4

ribbon.JPG

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed Daily Income and Payout for Newbies (2.0) in #ccc and Follow the Honor Code - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

ADELJ.JPG

Sort:  

This post received an upvote with x2.0bid from @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
Follow @haccolong to get randomly free upvote every day.
Thanks for using the service @team-ccc !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54