Help Save These Genetics!! High CBD, Moderate THC, ZERO High/Stone/Inebriation!! Facing Eviction

in #cbd7 years ago (edited)

I've Almost Lost This Specific Cut Twice Now!

I have some psychotic landlords who want to evict my family and I. I'm pretty sure they also want to keep all our grow equipment.

I've had to harvest early, so everything can be dried before we leave. Though their eviction notice is bogus, and we'll be able to fight it, we have zero ability to "get away" from these guys.

Who Can I Contact to Donate These Genetics Somewhere in Southern Colorado??

I need to get cuttings to a few other people, so what I have is not lost. The people who gave me the cut says they're unable to find it elsewhere now. I'm the only one with it left.

20%+CBD, 8%THC, awesome for pain, autism, memory and more...Day-21.png
This was at day 21...

You can see the early chopping in this post

Sort:  

I would start some seeds if there are any!

That's the whole point, you would likely have to sprout hundreds to thousands of Canna-Tsu seeds to find this specific plant again. This is a specific cutting of cannabis, kept as a clone mother.

Hmmm I don't know anyone in Colorado, but I can spread the word on my usual forum if you want, maybe someone will jump on this cut!

That Would Be Awesome

thanks!

Aw shitty. Sorry to hear what you’re going through. I hope you can figure everything out

Hoping a Few Things Happen

soon, or it's going to get really nasty around here. :(

Ill take some cuttings. Ship some in a bag overnight! 513 Carter ln ashland

I wish I could. I can legally hand them to someone over 21. That's about it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81